Chattanooga, TN, January 29, 2018-Floor Focus has announced the winners of its 2018 Future Focus Leaders award, which honors the up-and-coming next generation of talent in the dealer/retailer/contractor segment.

Judges for the contest were Ralph Boe and Paul Friederichsen.

A cocktail party–to be held January 30 from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. at the Border Grill in Las Vegas during the Surfaces show–will celebrate this year’s winners, who are as follows:

Stephanie King, Bonitz Flooring Group, product and design specialist;

Bill Mahone, Atlas Floors Carpet One, owner/VP of operations;

Robert Frederiksen, Floors by Beckers, controller;

Curtis Blanton, Dalton Carpet One, vice president;

Kevin Jones, Jones-Schlater Flooring, owner;

Jason McNeel, Craft Croswell, president/owner;

Abby Reinhard, GP Flooring Solutions, owner/president;

Adam Brookner, Real Floors, president & CEO;

Cambria Hance, The Floor Store, general manager;

Brandon Toffelson, Toffelson’s Retail Group, owner.


Original post: